Fall 2020 Update

Hello everyone! I hope you have been doing well during this time! Here's a small update on what I've been up to these past months.


Camp Tita + new Tita Collective videos!

Earlier this late summer, Tita Collective created a new version of Tita Jokes through our self-produced retreat, Camp Tita! Commissioned and produced in part by Winnipeg's Sarasvati Production, as part of their FemFest, this new edition of Tita Jokes features updated versions of our favourite sketches!


We have also started releasing new videos every Saturday! You can check out Tita Scary's sketch, Alone, and more below!


Like & Subscribe to Tita Collective's Youtube Channel!

ALONE: featuring myself, Isabel Kanaan, Alia Rasul


Lola's Wake

Last year I had the pleasure of being a part of short film, Lola's Wake, written and directed by Tricia Hagoriles. Featuring an all-Filipina cast, the film had its world premiere at this is year's Reel Asian Film Festival, as part of the Discomfort Zone Program.


Lola's Wake is available to watch at Reel Asian November 12 to 19!


Written & Directed by: Tricia Hagoriles @triciahagoriles

Produced by: Erin Byrnes @emariebyrnes


Cast:

Gianelle Miranda @gianellemiranda

Carolyn Fe @thecarolynfe

Chelsea Muirhead @chelseamhead

Belinda Corpuz @belindacorpuz

Sienna Pesino @siennapesino

Alia Rasul @aliarasul


Cinematography by: Nyssa Glück @nyssa_gluck

Production Design by: Stephanie DePetrillo @stephalalalala

Costume Designed by: Marcia Scott

Make-up and Hair by: Anna Hans

Original music by: Kat Burns @therealkatburns

Edited by: Rick Bartram

Sound edited by: Kelly McGahey @kellybmcgahey_

Production Manager - Becky Yeboah @beckylovesolives

Set Dressers - Kendra Legault @kaydsgn

Daniel Vella

1st AD- Marie-Soleil Kielec @mariesun101

2nd AD - Samantha Tong @samanthatong98

Makeup & Hair Assistant- Sara Condemi

Script Supervisor- Brooke Banning @brooookie_b

1ST AC - Tom Mangin @tmangin76

2ND AC - Andrew Lim @taeelim

Gaffer - Julian Samuels (the legend) @julian.samuels



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp